Society Name: The Sahyog CGHS Ltd Auto Generated Id: 2018102600002248
Address: NA, District- Faridabad, Post Office- NA , Pincode-NA Registration Date: 09-01-2006
Status of Society: Functional Objective of Society: Cooperative Group Housing
ARCS Name: ARCS Faridabad Area Of Operation: Ballabhgarh, Faridabad
No of Members: 25 Last Date of Audit: 24-03-2019
Last Date Inspection: 24-03-2019 Last Date of Election: 15-8-2017
Society Password Changed Date: 09-07-2019
Website Link: NA
# Member Name Designation
1 Anil Kumar Mittal Member Committee
2 Tikam Singh Bagri President
3 Dinesh Chand Tyagi Secretary
4 Munish Kumari Member Committee
5 Narender Kumar Aggarwal Cashier
6 Chandrawati Member Committee
7 Raj Kumar Member Committee

Copyrights © 2019 Co-operation Department, Haryana | All rights reserved. Website is Designed and Developed by NIC Haryana